Term Dates 2018

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 13th September - Friday 10th December 2021
(No classes during half term)
Tuesday classes have slightly different term dates:
Tuesday 21st September-Tuesday 14th July 2021


Spring Term 2022
Monday 3rd January - Friday 8th April 2022
(2 weeks for half term - W/C Monday 14th Feb and W/C Monday 21st Feb)

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April - Monday 18th July 2022
(No classes during half term)